Latest Products http://www.barnachem.com Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:08:42 +0530 en-us http://www.barnachem.com Health & Body Care Products http://www.barnachem.com/health-body-care-products.htm http://www.barnachem.com/health-body-care-products.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Chemicals http://www.barnachem.com/agriculture-chemicals.htm http://www.barnachem.com/agriculture-chemicals.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil http://www.barnachem.com/hair-oil.htm http://www.barnachem.com/hair-oil.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Tea http://www.barnachem.com/blueberry-tea.htm http://www.barnachem.com/blueberry-tea.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Green Tea http://www.barnachem.com/pomegranate-green-tea.htm http://www.barnachem.com/pomegranate-green-tea.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosella Green Tea http://www.barnachem.com/rosella-green-tea.htm http://www.barnachem.com/rosella-green-tea.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Green Tea http://www.barnachem.com/strawberry-green-tea.htm http://www.barnachem.com/strawberry-green-tea.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Faminary Uterine Syrup http://www.barnachem.com/faminary-uterine-syrup.htm http://www.barnachem.com/faminary-uterine-syrup.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Health Supplement Tablets http://www.barnachem.com/health-supplement-tablets.htm http://www.barnachem.com/health-supplement-tablets.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia with Forskolin Capsules http://www.barnachem.com/garcinia-cambogia-with-forskolin-capsules.htm http://www.barnachem.com/garcinia-cambogia-with-forskolin-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Bean Extract Tablets http://www.barnachem.com/green-coffee-bean-extract-tablets.htm http://www.barnachem.com/green-coffee-bean-extract-tablets.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Cough Syrup http://www.barnachem.com/herbal-cough-syrup.htm http://www.barnachem.com/herbal-cough-syrup.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pH 3.5 Daily Feminine Wash http://www.barnachem.com/ph-3-5-daily-feminine-wash.htm http://www.barnachem.com/ph-3-5-daily-feminine-wash.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oleifera Capsules http://www.barnachem.com/moringa-oleifera-capsules.htm http://www.barnachem.com/moringa-oleifera-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajit Safed Musli http://www.barnachem.com/shilajit-safed-musli.htm http://www.barnachem.com/shilajit-safed-musli.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Curcumin Capsules http://www.barnachem.com/turmeric-curcumin-capsules.htm http://www.barnachem.com/turmeric-curcumin-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Husk Psyllium http://www.barnachem.com/whole-husk-psyllium.htm http://www.barnachem.com/whole-husk-psyllium.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protective Fungicides http://www.barnachem.com/protective-fungicides.htm http://www.barnachem.com/protective-fungicides.htm Agriculture Chemicals Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Herbicides http://www.barnachem.com/agricultural-herbicides.htm http://www.barnachem.com/agricultural-herbicides.htm Agriculture Chemicals Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Insecticides http://www.barnachem.com/bio-insecticides.htm http://www.barnachem.com/bio-insecticides.htm Agriculture Chemicals Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Regulator http://www.barnachem.com/plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.barnachem.com/plant-growth-regulator.htm Agriculture Chemicals Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Captan 50 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/captan-50-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/captan-50-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Captan 70 Hexaconazole 5 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/captan-70-hexaconazole-5-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/captan-70-hexaconazole-5-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbendazim 50 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/carbendazim-50-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/carbendazim-50-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Oxychloride 50 WG Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/copper-oxychloride-50-wg-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/copper-oxychloride-50-wg-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Oxychloride 50 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/copper-oxychloride-50-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/copper-oxychloride-50-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hexaconazole 5 SC Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/hexaconazole-5-sc-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/hexaconazole-5-sc-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur 55.16 SC Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-55-16-sc-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-55-16-sc-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur 80 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-80-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-80-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur 80 WDG Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-80-wdg-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-80-wdg-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur 85 DP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-85-dp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/sulphur-85-dp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiophanate Methyl 70 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/thiophanate-methyl-70-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiophanate-methyl-70-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiram 40 FS Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/thiram-40-fs-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiram-40-fs-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiram 75 WS Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/thiram-75-ws-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiram-75-ws-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tricyclazole 70 WG Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/tricyclazole-70-wg-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/tricyclazole-70-wg-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tricyclazole 75 WP Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/tricyclazole-75-wp-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/tricyclazole-75-wp-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Validamycin 3 L Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/validamycin-3-l-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/validamycin-3-l-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acephate 50 Imidacloprid 1.8 SP http://www.barnachem.com/acephate-50-imidacloprid-1-8-sp.htm http://www.barnachem.com/acephate-50-imidacloprid-1-8-sp.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acephate 75 SP Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/acephate-75-sp-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/acephate-75-sp-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetamiprid 20 SP Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/acetamiprid-20-sp-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/acetamiprid-20-sp-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buprofezin 25 SC Insecticides http://www.barnachem.com/buprofezin-25-sc-insecticides.htm http://www.barnachem.com/buprofezin-25-sc-insecticides.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbofuran 3 CG Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/carbofuran-3-cg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/carbofuran-3-cg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartap Hydrochloride 4 GR insecticides http://www.barnachem.com/cartap-hydrochloride-4-gr-insecticides.htm http://www.barnachem.com/cartap-hydrochloride-4-gr-insecticides.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartap Hydrochloride 50 SP Insecticides http://www.barnachem.com/cartap-hydrochloride-50-sp-insecticides.htm http://www.barnachem.com/cartap-hydrochloride-50-sp-insecticides.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorpyrifos 50 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/chlorpyrifos-50-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/chlorpyrifos-50-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emamectin Benzoate 1.9 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/emamectin-benzoate-1-9-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/emamectin-benzoate-1-9-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emamectin Benzoate 5 SG insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/emamectin-benzoate-5-sg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/emamectin-benzoate-5-sg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethion 50 EC insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/ethion-50-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/ethion-50-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenvalerate 0.4 DP insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fenvalerate-0-4-dp-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fenvalerate-0-4-dp-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenvalerate 20 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fenvalerate-20-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fenvalerate-20-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fipronil 0.05 Gel Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-0-05-gel-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-0-05-gel-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fipronil 0.3 GR Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-0-3-gr-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-0-3-gr-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fipronil 2.92 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-2-92-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-2-92-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fipronil 40 Imidacloprid 40 WG Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-40-imidacloprid-40-wg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-40-imidacloprid-40-wg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fipronil 5 SC insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-5-sc-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-5-sc-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fipronil 80 WG Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-80-wg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/fipronil-80-wg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imidacloprid 17.8 SL Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-17-8-sl-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-17-8-sl-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imidacloprid 30.5 SC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-30-5-sc-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-30-5-sc-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imidacloprid 48 FS Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-48-fs-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-48-fs-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imidacloprid 70 WG Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-70-wg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-70-wg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imidacloprid 70 WS Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-70-ws-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/imidacloprid-70-ws-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoxacarb 14.5 SC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/indoxacarb-14-5-sc-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/indoxacarb-14-5-sc-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoxacarb 15.8 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/indoxacarb-15-8-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/indoxacarb-15-8-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambda Cyhalothrin 10 WP Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/lambda-cyhalothrin-10-wp-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/lambda-cyhalothrin-10-wp-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambda Cyhalothrin 4.9 CS Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/lambda-cyhalothrin-4-9-cs-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/lambda-cyhalothrin-4-9-cs-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion 25 WP Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/malathion-25-wp-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/malathion-25-wp-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion 50 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/malathion-50-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/malathion-50-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion 5 DP Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/malathion-5-dp-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/malathion-5-dp-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Profenofos 40 Cypermethrin 4 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/profenofos-40-cypermethrin-4-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/profenofos-40-cypermethrin-4-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Profenophos 50 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/profenophos-50-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/profenophos-50-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quinalphos 25 EC Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/quinalphos-25-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/quinalphos-25-ec-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamethoxam 25 WG Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-25-wg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-25-wg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamethoxam 30 FS Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-30-fs-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-30-fs-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamethoxam 70 WS Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-70-ws-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-70-ws-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamethoxam 75 SG Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-75-sg-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/thiamethoxam-75-sg-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Systemic Insecticide http://www.barnachem.com/systemic-insecticide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/systemic-insecticide.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Systemic Fungicide http://www.barnachem.com/systemic-fungicide.htm http://www.barnachem.com/systemic-fungicide.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flowering Stimulant http://www.barnachem.com/flowering-stimulant.htm http://www.barnachem.com/flowering-stimulant.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530